Voulez-vous rencontrer les startups axées sur la durabilité les plus prometteuses de Suisse Romande?

Rejoignez-nous le 10 octobre pour voir les pitches’ des 8 finalistes du Pulse – Donnez vie à votre impact ! Découvrez quelques-unes des solutions locales orientées vers les objectifs de développement durable les plus innovantes et soutenez votre projet préféré à gagner un soutien d’incubation organisé par Impact Hub Geneva.

Pulse Pitch Fest

18h00 – 18h15 Accueil

18h15 – 19h30 Pulse Pitch Battle

19h30 – 20h15 Fireside Chat

  • Finalistes Accelerate 2030

19h15 – 20h30 Ceremonie du Prix

20h30 – 21h00 Apéro de Networking

Ne manquez pas cette occasion de rencontrer des entrepreneurs sociaux locaux et internationaux inspirants, de faire du networking avec des acteurs importants engagés dans le développement durable et de voter sur votre finaliste préféré. Il s’agit d’un événement gratuit, mais l’inscription est obligatoire car nous avons des places limitées disponibles.

Obtenez vos billets ici !

Le ‘Pulse Pitch Fest’ a lieu lors de la ‘Scaling Week’, un événement organisé par Impact Hub Geneva qui regroupe des acteurs clés et des experts en innovation, entrepreneuriat et développement durable. Pour plus d’informations sur la ‘Scaling Week et ‘Accelerate2030cliquez ici.

Back to all Events

Event Organizers

Impact Hub Geneva

Logo

Date & Time

octobre 10 | 18:00 to 21:00

Location

Impact Hub Geneva

SEE IT ON GOOGLE MAPS

Updated on 04 octobre 2017

pitch fest

Events

Pulse Pitch Fest – Select your favourite impact-driven startup

Do you want to meet the most promising impact-driven startups in Suisse Romande?

Join us on October 10 to see the pitches of the 8 finalists of the Pulse – Bring your impact to life! Get to know some of the most innovative local solutions oriented towards the Sustainable Development Goals and support your favourite project to win an incubation support organised by Impact Hub Geneva.

Pulse Pitch Fest

18h00 – 18h15 Welcoming Drink

18h15 – 19h30 Pulse Pitch Battle

19h30 – 20h15 Fireside Chat

  • Accelerate 2030 finalists

19h15 – 20h30 Award Ceremony

20h30 – 21h00 Networking Cocktail

Don’t miss out this opportunity to meet inspiring local and international social entrepreneurs, to network with important actors working in sutainable development and to vote on your favourite finnalist. This is a free event but registration is mandatory as we have limited spots available.

The Pulse Pitch Fest takes place during the Scaling Week, an Impact Hub Geneva’s major event that brings together key players and experts on innovation, entrepreneurship, and the Sustainable Development Goals. For more information about the Scaling Week and Accelerate2030click here.

Back to all Events

Event Organizers

Impact Hub Geneva

Logo

Date & Time

October 10 | 18:00 to 21:00

Location

Impact Hub Geneva

SEE IT ON GOOGLE MAPS

Updated on 04 October 2017